Adelaide Luxury Beach House

Traveller Reviews | Adelaide Luxury Beach House

Adelaide Luxury Beach House on Facebook Adelaide Luxury Beach House on Twitter Adelaide Luxury Beach House on Trip Advisor Adelaide Luxury Beach House on Google Plus

Adelaide Luxury Beach House

Just 15 minutes or 10km from Adelaide CBDShowHide Map

Our Web only October Special -Discount of $100/night

$100 discount/night with 3, 4 or 5 night stay.

There’s also a complimentary
bottle of Barossa Valley sparkling wine,
Box of Chocolates, discount dining vouchers at Henley Beach, shopping and entertainment discount vouchers, Free  Wi-Fi and

Netflix and Foxtel lQ platinum package with hundred of channels with sports and movies included

Free secure undercover parking

Please go to Book now button

Super Spring Special- November

Free upgrade, where use of fourth bedroom is free-so two extra  people may stay at no extra charge-

Super Spring specials.
Last available date:
November 22 to November 24 2018

There’s also a complimentary
bottle of Barossa Valley sparkling wine,
Box of Chocolates, discount dining vouchers at Henley Beach, shopping and entertainment discount vouchers, Free  Wi-Fi and

Netflix and Foxtel lQ platinum package with hundred of channels with sports and movies included

Free secure undercover parking

Please mention special when booking.

Summer Special -December

Free upgrade, where use of fourth bedroom is free-so two extra  people may stay at no extra charge-

Summer specials.
Last available date:
Decemebr 9 to 14 2018

There’s also a complimentary
bottle of Barossa Valley sparkling wine,
Box of Chocolates, discount dining vouchers at Henley Beach, shopping and entertainment discount vouchers, Free  Wi-Fi and

Netflix and Foxtel lQ platinum package with hundred of channels with sports and movies included

Free secure undercover parking

Please mention special when booking.

Check Availability + Book Now
Adelaide Luxury Beach House, South Australia
 Traveller Reviews, Adelaide Beach House, South Australia  Traveller Reviews, Adelaide Beach House, South Australia  Traveller Reviews, Adelaide Beach House, South Australia

"The house was absolutely perfect. I have stayed in Adelaide and surrounding areas for over ten years - Adelaide Luxury Beach House was hands down the nicest!" - Paul USA. STAYZ Review

Traveller Reviews

10/10 Booking.com Review

June 2018

“Location, location. Well situated on the beachfront and extremely close to shops. Large rooms and great separation of areas for the kids. Everything we required not to mention great communication and very accommodating owner. Highly recommended. ”

Nhung from Victoria, Austalia

5/5 Expedia Review

This  was value for money and a great place to stay especially for several couples. We were 3 couples and so all had a bathroom. It has wonderful views from all levels, of the sea. The apartment has a great kitchen fully stocked with utensils but if you don’t feel like cooking there is a great bristro only two doors down.
Amy our host did all she could to make our stay a great experience with very good communication and then meeting us on our last day.
We made a couple of suggestions to Amy and she agreed and put them in place.
Great location to beach and easy commute to the city
Karen New Zealand June 2018

10/10 Booking.com Review

May 2018

“Location is perfect. The owner is lovely and made everything so easy. Beautiful view of the beach. Close to restaurants and bars and short drive to the CBD. House was clean and well decorated.”

Jasmine, Australia

5 STAR  Stayz/Homeaway Review

Very beautiful, clean and romantic house

I enjoy to stay in Adelaide luxury Beach House very much. We have a good time in there.

Hong Thuy tri T. June 3, 2018 Vietnam

10/10 Booking.com Review

just beautiful

Michelle  May 2018

5 STAR Trip Advisor and Stayz Review

Perfect for family groups or couples relaxing

We rented this lovely beach house for 10 nights, 8 with our two daughters and their families (so 6 adults and 5 children) for a special Christmas together and 70th birthday celebration and then a final 2 nights spending quality time with two other couples. The property was perfect, allowing comfortable space for all, a variety of lovely areas on each level to eat, congregate, play, enjoy a glass of wine or relax with a book.The location right on Henley Beach, surely Adelaide’s premier beach, was perfect; just a short stroll to the Henley jetty, Joe’s coffee, the Stunned Mullet, a number of quality shops and restaurants at Henley Square, and the Henley Hotel almost next door. Everyone was happy! The house was equipped with all we needed, including beach umbrellas and toys, games and even crab nets which provoked an interesting and successful early morning crabbing expedition from the jetty. Nothing was too much trouble for Amy who attended to my needs and requests helpfully. She had decorated the house for Christmas, including individually selected Santa gifts for each child, champagne and chocolates so our special Christmas began from the moment we stepped inside.

Colleen R NSW, Australia- January  2018

5 STAR Trip Advisor and Stayz Review

A wonderful and enjoyful stay

We had a great time staying at this luxurious house. It was great for our big family and had everything a family needs. The view from the house was beautiful, and the house was close to everywhere. Overall the experience was amazing. Amy was very warm and welcoming and made sure our stay was an enjoyable one. And surely it was. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Will definitely come back again.

SALAD A. December 2017

 

5 STAR Stayz Review

Family Union

We decided to go to Adelaide, for our 3 yearly reunion. A get together for the four siblings and partners. Age ranging from mid 50’s to mid 60’s. Saw this house on stayz site. Booked in 2015. Couldn’t be happier, with house. Location close to beach,Adelaide city and wineries. The pub was 2 doors away, which was good for those nights, when no one wanted to cook and not nosy at all. Everything was available in the house and would be great if you had children, as they supplied toys, cots etc. The midweek clean, was helpful, with our busy schedules. Amy from Stayz, couldn’t do enough for us. Highly recommend this property.

TRISH D September  2016

9.6/10 Booking.com Review

We arrived to find the most amazing view one could find during a holiday. The Host Amy personally met us and gave us a tour of the house. She put in an extra effort to what we have requested. Best Hospitality and Catered to our every needs. Spacious and tidy house.

Koshaih Indonesia July 2016

5 STAR Stayz Review

Excellent property

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The owner was most hospitable, meeting us there & making us very welcome. It is a perfect location, with the beach opposite, shops & restaurants within walking distance AND public transport right outside the back door. We totally recommend it

Helen C May  2016

 5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
Great week!
We live in the UK and our daughter and family live in Adelaide. We wanted to spend a week at the beach while we were visiting, and after looking on the Internet we fell in love with the Beach house and Henley! The beach house looked exactly the same as the pictures on the website absolutely stunning! Amy was really helpful and booking was easy. We had a beautiful week on the beach, ate on the rooftop terrace while watching the sunset, relaxed in the jacuzzi bath watching and listening to the relaxing waves. Went on beautiful beach walks and had evenings out at the square. Whilst I didn’t see Dolphins, my daughter and grandson did while out kayaking!! We had an amazing week and can’t recommend it enough! Beautiful place ❤ 
Jordreece – UK, March 2016 
5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
 “Luxury plus”
From the initial email request to meeting Amy we were treated as treasured customers, the attention to detail and ensuring everything was ready for us was of the highest standard. We visited with 4 adult couples and the home managed all of us with no overcrowding or running out of any supplies. The additional extras offered in the kitchen made entertaining easy and ensured we had an exceptional holiday stay. The home itself is luxurious absolutely spotless and caters for all events. The beach gear that was available, games and outdoor eating areas suited us very well. Top that off with a great location and a host who made everything easy and whose attention to detail offered and excellent holiday option for large groups. The main bedroom and ensuite were a true delight. We enjoyed every minute.
Florence D Mildura, Victoria, Australia, March 2016 

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review

Luxury-stay in Dec 2015
“We stayed at this modern, spacious property around Christmas. We loved the brightness of the rooms and the generous supply of towels, Christmas decorations were in place and beach toys were provided for the children. Each child also received a gift which was very thoughtful. There were games and a good selection of books. The double lock-up garage made for easy parking and a bus stop right outside the back entrance gave ready access to the city. The beach is just across the road and Henley Square with its many eateries is a short walk away”.
Colin from Adelaide with  adult children visiting from UK

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review

Fabulous accommodation.We were in Australia for a wedding. The bride and groom lived locally so this property was fabulous to host a get together for friends and family to meet before the wedding. Very clean, spacious, everything was perfect. The proximity of the beach was amazing and just a short walk to town with the bonus of the drive through liquor store!

 Michael from Florida USA, February 2015

5 STAR STAYZ Review

Great Location.Three families in one house! Was great fun! Roof top terrace was lovely to sit back and watch the waves roll in. There is a Pub next door with amazing meals! The beach was fantastic to take those lovely long strolls and get the perfect photo on sunset!

Janine from New South Wales, July 2015

5 STAR STAYZ Review

Excellent Beach House, Service and Location.Return visit and we were greeted with a bottle of French champagne and huge box of chocolates-a gift as return guests!! Enjoyed the beautiful house, magnificent views, friendly service and the dining vouchers for use at Henley cafes, which gave a discount. A comment from our previous stay was addressed. It was a small thing, but nice to know you’re listened to. Here for the Adelaide cabaret festival. With the bus stop nearby, it’s so easy getting to Adelaide city too. Very good value, particularly at this time of year-had a wonderful time.

 Mark from Victoria, June 2015

5 STAR STAYZ Review

Brilliant stay and Property. Return visit-and again, friendly exceptional service, immaculate, spacious and beautiful. The beach front location is ideal for our escape away-yet close to eateries, convenience shops and Adelaide city. The bus stop is very close and there’s a free bus to Adelaide oval for the AFL games-perfect-will be back

Mary from Melbourne, April 2015

5 STAR STAYZ Review

Great location on Henley Beach. The house worked really well for three couples as well as kids. Any request we had during our stay was quickly attended to.

Ian from Sydney, January 2015

5 STAR STAYZ Review

Beautiful beach house, Great location and service.Thoroughly enjoyed everything about the house, the beach views and sunsets. The location is ideal-on the beach but with all conveniences and restaurants nearby. Although a very last minute booking, we were met at the house and made to feel very welcome. Great service and excellent value.

James from Ballarat, February 2015

5 STAR STAYZ Review

We love it here. Adelaide Luxury Beach House is the perfect place to stay in Adelaide. And it’s just as Amy explains. The service is great; it’s spacious, well-appointed and beautifully decorated. You wake up to the sound of the sea and fabulous sea views. It must be the closest beach house to the city, as it literally is 15 or so mins by car to Adelaide shops, zoo, the wine centre, casino, Festival Theatre and Adelaide Oval. The sandy beach is just steps away and outdoor dining is a short stroll away. Can’t wait till our next visit.

Abe Prince – Quebec, Canada November 2013.

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
A fantastic place to stay. Luxurious….Easily accommodated 11 adults and everyone had their own private space. Views of the ocean were magnificent….the sunsets spectacular. Close to restaurants, shopping, beach and airport. Amy and Louise were very professional and made us all feel very welcome. All guests loved their stay and continually stated how fantastic it was at Adelaide Luxury Beach House.
– David and Cheryl from Brisbane, April 2014

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
Wonderful Holiday at Adelaide Luxury Beach House. My family had a wonderful time from 6 Dec to 15 Dec. Cannot forget the beautiful sunset and the great Henley Beach, dolphins swimming in the sea….the kids simply refuse to go back to Singapore.
– Anna from Singapore, December 2011

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
Beautiful beach views & sunsets, spacious, relaxing, immaculate. Our family thoroughly enjoyed our seven night stay at Adelaide Luxury Beach House which was in immaculate order. The views of the beach and sunsets were spectacular….sleeping to the beautiful sounds of the ocean. Perfect location, we drove to the city, Harbourtown, Glenelg, Port Adelaide, Victor Harbour, Hahndorf, Barossa & McLaren Vale Wineries and the airport with ease. Highly recommended.
– Kelly from Victoria, July 2012

5 STAR STAYZ Review
Perfect Holiday – we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The views and sunset across the gulf to McLaren Vale and coast of the Fleurieu Peninsula are stunning. The beach house, is exquisite with lots of luxurious touches. The beach is at your door step. We saw dolphins from the lounge room, the supermarket and eateries are just a short stroll away-and it’s so close to Adelaide city centre, eg: the new river precinct and Adelaide Oval, Casino, Rundle Mall, Festival and Convention Centres, Wine Centre, Zoo – all within 20 minutes from the beach house.
– Jim from Victoria, January 2014

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
Pure luxury – This property is all that it claims to be. Nothing was too much trouble. The house is beautifully appointed with everything you could want within easy walking distance. Views over the ocean are spectacular. Lucky enough to see dolphins playing in the waves every day.
– Kathy from New South Wales, May 2014

5 STAR STAYZ Review
The house was absolutely perfect. We had two couples, a single adult, and three teenagers. The view from the top deck was superb – particularly at night for star gazing. I have stayed in Adelaide and surrounding areas for over ten years – and the Adelaide Luxury Beach house was hands down the nicest accommodation I have had in that time!
– Paul from the USA, April 2012

5 STAR STAYZ Review
Just a quick note to let you know how impressed I was with your accommodation at Henley Beach, I really liked everything about it! The beach house has been designed to take perfect advantage of its beach location and it is truly furnished with quality and taste in mind. It has so much going for it that I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone! My family and I have travelled extensively both here and overseas and I would have no hesitation in giving Adelaide Luxury Beach house a rating of 5 out of 1 to 5
– Laurie from Tasmania, August 2010

5 STAR STAYZ Review
5 STAR Service and Beach House – The service from the time of the enquiry, the meet and greet and to the end of our stay was excellent. The beach house was spacious, spotless and very well appointed. Brilliant location with eateries and shops close by. Here for a conference in the city and the bus to the city was just behind the house. A perfect place to enjoy the beach and Adelaide.
– Mary from Victoria, June 2014

5 STAR STAYZ Review
Just brilliant. Second time at Adelaide Luxury Beach House and the new beds are heavenly. There is new decor too and all that you need and more is provided, making this a truly luxurious stay. We greatly appreciated the bottle of champagne and chocolates. The new fashion and grocery shops and dining choices at Henley Beach are great too.
– Abby from Victoria, June 2013

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
Home from home – Thanks for a wonderful holiday. The luxury beach house is just what you imagine, perfect location, friendly staff and fantastic standards throughout.
– Gerri from the UK, December 2010

5 STAR STAYZ Review
Perfect…..the perfect place to stay in Adelaide. The service is great, it’s spacious, well-appointed and beautifully decorated. You wake up to the sound of the sea and fabulous sea views. It must be the closest beach house to the city, as it literally is 15 or so mins by car to Adelaide.
– Be from Victoria, September 2013

We love it here. Adelaide Luxury Beach House is the perfect place to stay in Adelaide. And it’s just as Amy explains. The service is great; it’s spacious, well-appointed and beautifully decorated. You wake up to the sound of the sea and fabulous sea views. It must be the closest beach house to the city, as it literally is 15 or so mins by car to Adelaide shops, zoo, the wine centre, casino, Festival Theatre and Adelaide Oval. The sandy beach is just steps away and outdoor dining is a short stroll away. Can’t wait till our next visit. Abe Prince – Quebec, Canada.

5 STAR STAYZ Review
Second time….my family and I had such a wonderful stay….the beautiful views, the fantastic location – close to great restaurants – best fish and chips at The Stunned Mullet, supermarket at the rear, short drive to Glenelg/Semaphore….and a hop skip and jump down to one of the best beaches in the world.
– Gil from Adelaide, February 2009

5 STAR STAYZ Review
Beautiful interior and fantastic layout! Highly recommended to anybody looking for the perfect escape. Nothing beats waking up and not even having to take your head off the pillow to admire the view! Looking forward to staying again already!
– Kirsty from New South Wales, July 2008

5 STAR Trip Advisor Review
Wow factors in abundance! Truly beautiful….Service was great, stunning sea views and sunsets. Perfect location, with just steps to the beach, yet close to everything you need and the city and wineries.
– Nick from New South Wales, October 2011

Check Availability + Book Now

© 2018 - Adelaide Luxury Beach House | Terms + Conditions

travel website design by Jimmyweb